about%20-%20jpg.jpg reviews%20-%20jpg.jpg interviews%20-%20jpg.jpg gig_dates001004.jpg
Gig dates are correct to the best of our knowledge
Check with band sites & venues for confirmation and further details
Last updated: 30th January 2017
webmaster@metal-discovery.com
Contact:
All site content & design (unless stated otherwise) © 2006-17 Mark Holmes & metal-discovery.com
Visit Metal Discovery on Facebook or follow on Twitter for all site updates & other random tweets
riverside%20-%20boederij%20april%2005%20frame%20home.jpg metaldiscovery_fb_icon.jpg metaldiscovery_twitt_icon.jpg
APOCALYPTICA
www.apocalyptica.com
Monday 27th February 2017 - Manchester - Bridgewater Hall
Tuesday 28th February 2017 - Edinburgh - Queens Hall
Wednesday 1st March 2017 - London - Royal Festival Hall
SUPPORT: TBA
DEVIN TOWNSEND PROJECT
www.hevydevy.com
Sunday 12th March 2017 - Bristol - Colston Hall
Monday 13th March 2017 - Manchester - Academy
Tuesday 14th March 2017 - Glasgow - Barrowlands
Thursday 16th March 2017 - Birmingham - Institute
Friday 17th March 2017 - London - Apollo
Saturday 18th March 2017 - Nottingham - Rock City
SUPPORT: LEPROUS + TESSERACT
boa2016_468x60-(skinny).jpg
IRON MAIDEN
www.ironmaiden.com
Thursday 4th May 2017 - Nottingham - Motorpoint Arena
Saturday 6th May 2017 - Dublin - 3Arena
Monday 8th May 2017 - Manchester - Arena
Wednesday 10th May 2017 - Sheffield - Arena
Thursday 11th May 2017 - Leeds - First Direct Arena
Sunday 14th May 2017 - Newcastle - Metro Radio Arena
Tuesday 16th May 2017 - Glasgow - SSE Hydro Arena
Wednesday 17th May 2017 - Aberdeen - Arena
Saturday 20th May 2017 - Liverpool - Echo Arena
Sunday 21st May 2017 - Birmingham - Barclaycard Arena
Wednesday 24th May 2017 - Cardiff - Motorpoint Arena
Saturday 27th May 2017 - London - O2 Arena
Sunday 28th May 2017 - London - O2 Arena
SUPPORT: SHINEDOWN
SUICIDE SILENCE
www.suicidesilence.net
Sunday 19th March 2017 - Southampton - Engine Rooms
Monday 20th March 2017 - Manchester - Club Academy
Tuesday 21st March 2017 - Glasgow - Garage
Wednesday 22nd March 2017 - Birmingham - Academy 2
Thursday 23rd March 2017 - Bristol - Marble Factory
Friday 24th March 2017 - London - Koko
SUPPORT: TBA
BACKYARD BABIES
www.backyardbabies.com
Wednesday 8th March 2017 - Glasgow - ABC
Thursday 9th March 2017 - Glasgow - ABC
Friday 10th March 2017 - Newcastle - Academy
Saturday 11th March 2017 - Leeds - Academy
Sunday 12th March 2017 - Manchester - Ritz
Tuesday 14th March 2017 - Nottingham - Rock City
Wednesday 15th March 2017 - Norwich - UEA
Thursday 16th March 2017 - Bristol - Academy
Friday 17th March 2017 - London - Forum
Saturday 18th March 2017 - Birmingham - Institute
Sunday 19th March 2017 - Bournemouth - Academy
SUPPORT: TBA
THUNDER
www.thunderonline.com
Friday 17th March 2017 - Manchester - Apollo
Saturday 18th March 2017 - Sheffield - City Hall
Sunday 18th March 2017 - Newcastle - City Hall
Tuesday 21st March 2017 - Leicester - De Montfort Hall
Wednesday 22nd March 2017 - Glasgow - Clyde Auditorium
Friday 24th March 2017 - Cardiff - Motorpoint Arena
Saturday 25th March 2017 - Southampton - Guildhall
Sunday 26th March 2017 - Ipswich - Regent Theatre
Tuesday 28th March 2017 - London - Apollo
Thursday 30th March 2017 - Dublin - Vicar Street
Friday 31st March 2017 - Belfast - Mandela Hall
SUPPORT: TBA
JOE BONAMASSA
www.jbonamassa.com
Tuesday 18th April 2017 - Edinburgh - Usher Hall
Thursday 20th April 2017 - London - Royal Albert Hall
Friday 21st April 2017 - London - Royal Albert Hall
Saturday 22nd April 2017 - Blackpool - Opera House
Monday 24th April 2017 - Sheffield - Arena
SUPPORT: TBA
DAN REED NETWORK
www.danreed-network.com
Wednesday 1st March 2017 - Swindon - Level 3 Club
Friday 3rd March 2017 - Wakefield - Warehouse 23
Saturday 4th March 2017 - Chester - Live Rooms
Sunday 5th March 2017 - Cardiff - The Globe
Tuesday 7th March 2017 - Newcastle - The Cluny
Wednesday 8th March 2017 - Glasgow - Oran Mor
Friday 10th March 2017 - London - 100 Club
Saturday 11th March 2017 - Sheffield - Local Authority
Sunday 12th March 2017 - Bilston - Robin 2
Tuesday 14th March 2017 - Manchester - Ruby Lounge
Wednesday 15th March 2017 - Nottingham - Rescue Rooms
SUPPORT: TBA
FROST*
www.frost.life
Thursday 6th April 2017 - Southampton - The Brook
Saturday 8th April 2017 - Edinburgh - The Liquid Room
Sunday 9th April 2017 - St Helens - The Citadel
SUPPORT: TBA
BLACKBERRY SMOKE
www.blackberrysmoke.com
Monday 27th March 2017 - Oxford - Academy
Tuesday 28th March 2017 - London - Roundhouse
Wednesday 29th March 2017 - Norwich - UEA
Friday 31st March 2017 - Manchester - Academy
Saturday 1st April 2017 - Dublin - Olympia Theatre
Monday 3rd April 2017 - Glasgow - Barrowlands
Tuesday 4th April 2017 - Newcastle - Academy
Thursday 6th April 2017 - Bristol - Academy
Friday 7th April 2017 - Birmingham - Academy
Saturday 8th April 2017 - Portsmouth - Pyramid Centre
SUPPORT: TBA
ARW (JON ANDERSON, TREVOR RABIN, RICK WAKEMAN)
www.arw-tour.com
Sunday 12th March 2017 - Cardiff - Arena
Monday 13th March 2017 - Birmingham - Symphony Hall
Wednesday 15th March 2017 - Brighton - Dome
Thursday 16th March 2017 - Bournemouth - International Centre
Saturday 18th March 2017 - London - Hammersmith Apollo
Sunday 19th March 2017 - London - Hammersmith Apollo
Tuesday 21st March 2017 - Nottingham - Royal Concert Hall
Wednesday 22nd March 2017 - Edinburgh - Usher Hall
Friday 24th March 2017 - Glasgow - Royal Concert Hall
Saturday 25th March 2017 - Manchester - Apollo
SUPPORT: TBA
ACID REIGN
www.acidreign.co.uk
Friday 31st March 2017 - Manchester - Sound Control
Thursday 2nd April 2017 - Newcastle - The Cluny
Friday 7th April 2017 - Southampton - Talking Heads
Saturday 8th April 2017 - London - Underworld
Sunday 9th April 2017 - Bristol - Exchange
SUPPORT: SHRAPNEL
PRIMORDIAL
www.primordialweb.com
Friday 31st March 2017 - London - Underworld
SUPPORT: FEN + CROM DUBH
DEFTONES
www.deftones.com
Friday 5th May 2017 - London - Alexandra Palace
Saturday 6th May 2017 - Manchester - Apollo
Sunday 7th May 2017 - Glasgow - SECC
SUPPORT: TBA
SONATA ARCTICA
www.sonataarctica.info
Friday 17th March 2017 - Southampton - Engine Rooms (+ Triosphere)
Saturday 18th March 2017 - Bristol - Marble Factory (+ Triosphere)
Sunday 19th March 2017 - Cardiff - Tramshed (+ Triosphere)
Monday 20th March 2017 - Nottingham - Rescue Rooms (+ Triosphere)
Wednesday 22nd March 2017 - Manchester - Club Academy (+ Thunderstone)
Thursday 23rd March 2017 - Sheffield - Corporation (+ Thunderstone)
Friday 24th March 2017 - Glasgow - The Classic Grand (+ Thunderstone)
Saturday 25th March 2017 - Belfast - Limelight 2 (+ Thunderstone)
Sunday 26th March 2017 - Dublin - Button Factory (+ Thunderstone)
Tuesday 28th March 2017 - Wolverhampton - Slade Rooms (+ Thunderstone)
SUPPORT: STRIKER
MAIDEN UNITED
www.maidenunited.com
Friday 17th March 2017 - London - Underworld
Saturday 18th March 2017 - Sudbury - Lazfest
Sunday 19th March 2017 - Manchester - Rebellion
Monday 20th March 2017 - Edinburgh - Bannermans
SUPPORT: TBA
PERSEFONE
www.persefone.com
Friday 19th May 2017 - Manchester - Ritz
Saturday 20th May 2017 - London - The Forum
SUPPORT: THE CONTORTIONIST + DESTRAGE
BLOODSTOCK OPEN AIR
www.bloodstock.uk.com
Thursday 10th - Sunday 13th August 2017 - Derbyshire - Catton Park
SUPPORT: AMON AMARTH + MEGADETH + BLIND GUARDIAN + SKINDRED + TESTAMENT + HATEBREED + WHITECHAPEL + POSSESSED + HELL + MUNICIPAL WASTE + DECAPITATED + OBITUARY
STEELHOUSE FESTIVAL
www.steelhousefestival.com
Saturday 29th - Sunday 30th July 2017 - Ebbw Vale - Hafod-y-Dafal Farm
SKINDRED + SAXON + LAST IN LINE + INGLORIOUS + STONE BROKEN + BRITISH LION + KING KING + TEQUILA MOCKINGBYRD + FLORENCE BLACK + JARED JAMES NICHOLS + BROKEN WITT REBELS
ENTER SHIKARI
www.entershikari.com
Tuesday 23rd May 2017 - Dublin - Academy
Wednesday 24th May 2017 - Belfast - Limelight
Saturday 27th May 2017 - Birmingham - NEC
Sunday 28th May 2017 - Leeds - City Centre
Monday 29th May 2017 - Hatfield - The Forum
SUPPORT: TBA
GRAND MAGUS
www.grandmagus.com
Saturday 25th March 2017 - Dublin - Voodoo Lounge
Sunday 26th March 2017 - Belfast - Limelight 2
Tuesday 28th March 2017 - Glasgow - Classic Grand
Wednesday 29th March 2017 - Manchester - Sound Control
Thursday 30th March 2017 - Wolverhampton - Slade Rooms
Friday 31st March 2017 - Southampton - Talking Heads
Saturday 1st April 2017 - Cardiff - The Globe
Sunday 2nd April 2017 - London - Underworld
SUPPORT: TBA
ATTILA
www.facebook.com/AttilaGA
Saturday 1st April 2017 - Glasgow - Garage
Sunday 2nd April 2017 - Leeds - Key Club
Monday 3rd April 2017 - Nottingham - Rescue Rooms
Tuesday 4th April 2017 - Birmingham - Academy 2
Wednesday 5th April 2017 - Bristol - Marble Factory
Thursday 6th April 2017 - Manchester - Academy 2
Friday 7th April 2017 - London - Electric Ballroom
Sunday 9th April 2017 - Southampton - Engine Rooms
SUPPORT: TBA
ANTHRAX
www.anthrax.com
Thursday 9th February 2017 - Birmingham - Institute
Friday 10th February 2017 - London - Forum
Saturday 11th February 2017 - Bristol - Academy
Monday 13th February 2017 - Nottingham - Rock City
Tuesday 14th February 2017 - Manchester - Academy
Wednesday 15th February 2017 - Glasgow - Barrowlands
Thursday 16th February 2017 - Newcastle - Northumbria University
Friday 17th February 2017 - Norwich - UEA
SUPPORT: THE RAVEN AGE
FIREWIND
www.firewind.gr
Wednesday 15th February 2017 - Glasgow - Audio
Thursday 16th February 2017 - Manchester - Academy 3
Friday 17th February 2017 - Sheffield - Corporation
Saturday 18th February 2017 - Wolverhampton - Slade Rooms
Sunday 19th February 2017 - London - Underworld
Tuesday 21st February 2017 - Southampton - Engine Rooms
SUPPORT: MANIMAL + SCAR OF THE SUN
TRIVIUM
www.trivium.org
Saturday 11th February 2017 - Dublin - Academy
Sunday 12th February 2017 - Belfast - Limelight
Tuesday 14th February 2017 - Birmingham - Institute
Wednesday 15th February 2017 - Manchester - Academy
Thursday 16th February 2017 - Glasgow - Barrowlands
Friday 17th February 2017 - London - Roundhouse
Saturday 18th February 2017 - Nottingham - Rock City
SUPPORT: SIKTH + SHVPES
SOTO
www.sototheband.com
Friday 10th February 2017 - Wolverhampton - Slade Rooms
Saturday 11th February 2017 - Newcastle - The Cluny
Sunday 12th February 2017 - Sheffield - Corporation
Wednesday 15th February 2017 - Nottingham - Rescue Rooms
Friday 17th February 2017 - London - Underworld
SUPPORT: TBA
WEDNESDAY 13
www.officialwednesday13.com
Wednesday 22nd February 2017 - Newcastle - Student Union
Thursday 23rd February 2017 - Glasgow - Cathouse
Friday 24th February 2017 - Leeds - Key Club
Saturday 25th February 2017 - Nottingham - Rescue Rooms
Sunday 26th February 2017 - Manchester - Ruby Lounge
Tuesday 28th February 2017 - Norwich - Owl Sanctuary
Wednesday 1st March 2017 - Wolverhampton - Slade Rooms
Thursday 2nd March 2017 - Bristol - Thekla
Friday 3rd March 2017 - Southampton - Talking Heads
Saturday 4th March 2017 - London - Underworld
SUPPORT: BOURBON CROW
WOLVERINE
www.wolverine-overdose.com
Wednesday 26th April 2017 - Nottingham - The Bodega
Thursday 27th April 2017 - London - The Garage
SUPPORT: UNTIL RAIN + LOST IN THOUGHT
KATATONIA
www.katatonia.com
Sunday 7th May 2017 - Leeds - The Brudenell
Monday 8th May 2017 - Bristol - The Marble Factory
Tuesday 9th May 2017 - Wolverhampton - Slade Rooms
Wednesday 10th May 2017 - Southampton - Engine Rooms
Thursday 11th May 2017 - Manchester - Sound Control
Friday 12th May 2017 - Glasgow - Garage
Saturday 13th May 2017 - Belfast - Limelight 2
Sunday 14th May 2017 - Dublin - Academy
SUPPORT: TBA
HAKEN
www.hakenmusic.com
Wednesday 22nd March 2017 - Nottingham - Rescue Rooms
Thursday 23rd March 2017 - Glasgow - ABC2
Friday 24th March 2017 - Manchester - Academy 3
Saturday 25th March 2017 - Birmingham - Academy 2
Sunday 26th March 2017 - London - Islington Assembly Hall
SUPPORT: TBA
SAIICHI SUGIYAMA
www.saiichisugiyamaband.com
Thursday 2nd March 2017 - London - Beaverwood Club
Wednesday 15th March 2017 - Evesham - The Iron Road
Thursday 16th March 2017 - Oxford - Haven Club
Friday 17th March 2017 - Poole - Mr Kyps
Saturday 18th March 2017 - Totnes - South Devon Arts Centre
Wednesday 22nd March 2017 - Southampton - The 1865
Friday 24th March 2017 - Essex - New Crawdaddy Club
Sunday 26th March 2017 - Leicester - The Musician
Thursday 30th March 2017 - Farnham - The Maltings
Friday 21st April 2017 - Darlington - The Forum
Saturday 22nd April 2017 - Newcastle - The Cluny 2
Saturday 29th April 2017 - Cranleigh - Arts Centre
SUPPORT: TBA
AMBERIAN DAWN
www.amberiandawn.com
Friday 10th February 2017 - London - Boston Music Room
SUPPORT: DIABULUS IN MUSICA + CRIMSON SUN
GHOST
www.ghost-official.com
Friday 24th March 2017 - Norwich - UEA
Saturday 25th March 2017 - Cardiff - Great Hall
Sunday 26th March 2017 - London - Forum
Tuesday 28th March 2017 - Leeds - Academy
Wednesday 29th March 2017 - Glasgow - ABC
Friday 31st March 2017 - Manchester - Apollo
Saturday 1st April 2017 - Birmingham - Academy
Sunday 2nd April 2017 - Brighton - Dome
SUPPORT: TBA
KISS
www.kissonline.com
Saturday 27th May 2017 - Glasgow - SSE Hydro
Sunday 28th May 2017 - Birmingham - Barclaycard Arena
Tuesday 30th May 2017 - Manchester - Arena
Wednesday 31st May 2017 - London - O2
SUPPORT: TBA
MONSTER TRUCK
www.ilovemonstertruck.com
Monday 13th March 2017 - Belfast - Limelight
Tuesday 14th March 2017 - Dublin - Academy 2
Wednesday 15th March 2017 - Bristol - Marble Factory
Friday 17th March 2017 - Birmingham - Institute
Saturday 18th March 2017 - Manchester - Club Academy
Sunday 19th March 2017 - Glasgow - ABC
Tuesday 21st March 2017 - Nottingham - Rescue Rooms
Wednesday 22nd March 2017 - London - Electric Ballroom
SUPPORT: TBA
THE MISSION
www.themissionuk.com
Wednesday 17th May 2017 - Bournemouth - Academy
Thursday 18th May 2017 - Oxford - Academy
Friday 19th May 2017 - Liverpool - Academy
Saturday 20th May 2017 - Newcastle - Academy
Friday 26th May 2017 - Sheffield - Academy
Saturday 27th May 2017 - Leicester - Academy
SUPPORT: TBA
MARILLION
www.marillion.com
Friday 13th October 2017 - London - Royal Albert Hall
SUPPORT: TBA
ROYAL REPUBLIC
www.royalrepublic.net
Thursday 30th March 2017 - Glasgow - Garage
Friday 31st March 2017 - Manchester - Academy 2
Saturday 1st April 2017 - London - Electric Ballroom
SUPPORT: TBA
GOJIRA
www.gojira-music.com
Saturday 11th March 2017 - Birmingham - Academy
Sunday 12th March 2017 - London - Forum
Tuesday 14th March 2017 - Manchester - Academy
Wednesday 15th March 2017 - Newcastle - Academy
Thursday 16th March 2017 - Leeds - Academy
Friday 17th March 2017 - Glasgow - ABC
Saturday 18th March 2017 - Bristol - Academy
SUPPORT: TBA
PAIN OF SALVATION
www.painofsalvation.com
Wednesday 12th April 2017 - London - Islington Assembly Hall
SUPPORT: TBA
RITCHIE BLACKMORE’S RAINBOW
www. fb.com/Ritc..
Thursday 22nd June 2017 - Manchester - Arena
Sunday 25th June 2017 - Glasgow - SSE Hydro
Wednesday 28th June 2017 - Birmingham - Genting Arena
SUPPORT: TBA
HEADSPACE
www.headspaceonline.com
Thursday 20th April 2017 - Sheffield - Corporation
Friday 21st April 2017 - Uckfield - Trading Boundaries
Saturday 22nd April 2017 - London - Underworld
SUPPORT: TBA
CHILDREN OF BODOM
www.cobhc.com
Saturday 11th March 2017 - Manchester - Academy 2
Sunday 12th March 2017 - London - Shepherd's Bush Empire
SUPPORT: TBA
PERIPHERY
www.periphery.net
Sunday 16th April 2017 - London - Underworld
SUPPORT: TBA
DREAM THEATER
www.dreamtheater.net
Tuesday 18th April 2017 - Birmingham - Symphony Hall
Wednesday 19th April 2017 - Manchester - Apollo
Thursday 20th April 2017 - Glasgow - Royal Concert Hall
Saturday 22nd April 2017 - Cardiff - Motorpoint Arena
Sunday 23rd April 2017 - London - Apollo
SUPPORT: TBA
ALICE COOPER
www.alicecooper.com
Saturday 11th November 2017 - Leeds - First Direct Arena
Sunday 12th November 2017 - Glasgow - SSE Hydro
Tuesday 14th November 2017 - Birmingham - Barclaycard Arena
Wednesday 15th November 2017 - Manchester - Arena
Thursday 16th November 2017 - London - Wembley Arena
SUPPORT: THE MISSION + THE TUBES
BATTLE BEAST
www.battlebeast.fi
Wednesday 22nd March 2017 - Wolverhampton - Slade Rooms
Thursday 23rd March 2017 - Manchester - Ruby Lounge
Friday 24th March 2017 - London - Underworld
SUPPORT: TBA
KREATOR
www.kreator-terrorzone.de
Tuesday 28th February 2017 - Manchester - Academy
Wednesday 1st March 2017 - Dublin - Vicar Street
Thursday 2nd March 2017 - London - Forum
SUPPORT: SEPULTURA + ABORTED
HAVOK
www.havokband.com
Sunday 2nd April 2017 - Manchester - Rebellion
Monday 3rd April 2017 - Birmingham - Mama Roux's
Tuesday 4th April 2017 - London - Underworlkd
SUPPORT: WARBRINGER + GOROD + EXMORTUS
THRESHOLD
www.thresh.net
Sunday 10th December 2017 - London - Islington Academy
SUPPORT: TBA
PALLBEARER
www.pallbearerdoom.com
Thursday 6th April 2017 - London - Underworld
Saturday 8th April 2017 - Bristol - Thekla
Sunday 9th April 2017 - Manchester - Ruby Lounge
SUPPORT: TBA
KATAKLYSM
www.kataklysm.ca
Tuesday 10th October 2017 - London - Islington Academy
SUPPORT: GRAVEWORM
MORTIIS
www.mortiis.com
Friday 10th March 2017 - Nottingham - Rescue Rooms
Saturday 11th March 2017 - Glasgow - Ivory Blacks
Sunday 12th March 2017 - Newcastle - Think Tank
Monday 13th March 2017 - York - Fibbers
Tuesday 14th March 2017 - Sheffield - Plug
Wednesday 15th March 2017 - Manchester - Ruby Lounge
Thursday 16th March 2017 - Bristol - Fleece
Friday 17th March 2017 - Norwich - Epic Studios
Saturday 18th March 2017 - London - Garage
SUPPORT: PIG
HELLOWEEN
www.helloween.org
Tuesday 14th November 2017 - London - Brixton Academy
SUPPORT: TBA
ROSS THE BOSS
www.ross-the-boss.com
Thursday 30th March 2017 - London - Underworld
Friday 31st March 2017 - Evesham - The Iron Road
Saturday 1st April 2017 - Swansea - The Scene
Sunday 2nd April 2017 - Dublin - Voodoo Lounge
Tuesday 4th April 2017 - Glasgow - Audio
Wednesday 5th April 2017 - Edinburgh - Bannermans
Thursday 6th April 2017 - Milton Keynes - Crauford Arms
SUPPORT: TBA
DEVILSKIN
www.devilskin.co.nz
Tuesday 14th March 2017 - Manchester - Rebellion
Wednesday 15th March 2017 - Newcastle - Think Tank
Thursday 16th March 2017 - Glasgow - Classic Grand
Friday 17th March 2017 - Chester - Live Rooms
Saturday 18th March 2017 - Sheffield - Corporation
Sunday 19th March 2017 - Birmingham - Academy
Wendesday 22nd March 2017 - London - Underworld
Thursday 23rd March 2017 - Nottingham - Rock City
Friday 24th March 2017 - Milton Keynes - Crauford Arms
Saturday 25th March 2017 - Southampton - Talking Heads
SUPPORT: SUMO CYCO
SKUNK ANANSIE
www.skunkanansie.net
Thursday 25th May 2017 - Bristol - Academy
Saturday 27th May 2017 - Manchester - Ritz
SUPPORT: TBA
RIVERSIDE
www.riversideband.pl
Friday 19th May 2017 - Edinburgh - Liquid Room
Sunday 21st May 2017 - Bristol - Bierkeller
Monday 22nd May 2017 - London - Islingtom Assembly Hall
SUPPORT: TBA
TARJA
www.tarjaturunen.com
Thursday 9th March 2017 - Manchester - Academy
Friday 10th March 2017 - London - Koko
SUPPORT: TBA
W.A.S.P.
www.waspnation.com
Thursday 12th October 2017 - Hastings - White Rock Theatre
Friday 13th October 2017 - Nottingham - Rock City
Saturday 14th October 2017 - Leeds - Academy
Sunday 15th October 2017 - Newcastle - Academy
Monday 16th October 2017 - Glasgow - ABC
Wednesday 18th October 2017 - Belfast - Limelight
Thursday 19th October 2017 - Dublin - Academy
Friday 20th October 2017 - Wolverhampton - Wulfrun Hall
Saturday 21st October 2017 - Manchester - Ritz
Sunday 22nd October 2017 - Buckley - Tivoli
Tuesday 24th October 2017 - Cardiff - Tramshed
Wednesday 25th October 2017 - Bristol - Academy
Thursday 26th October 2017 - Norwich - UEA
Friday 27th October 2017 - London - Forum
SUPPORT: TBA